David Kern

David Kern

Interim Head of School

davidk@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288
Genevieve Schmidt Camacho

Genevieve Schmidt Camacho

Dean of Faculty and Students
Interim Fifth Grade Lead Teacher

genevievesc@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x254
Joyce Colzani

Joyce Colzani

Director of Admission

joycec@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x226
Ralph Henninger

Ralph Henninger

Director of Development

ralphh@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x224
Donna Kyle

Donna Kyle

Business Manager

donnakyle@comcast.net 610.828.2288
Jackie McGoldrick

Jackie McGoldrick

Bookkeeper

jackiem@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x233
Kelly O'Rourke

Kelly O’Rourke

Office Administrator

kellyo@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x221
Maeve Sutherland

Maeve Sutherland

Office Administrator
Webmaster

maeves@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x222
Martha Wolf

Martha Wolf

Early Childhood – Dragonflies Lead Teacher

marthaw@pmfs1780.org
Pam Moench

Pam Moench

Early Childhood – Dragonflies Assistant Teacher

pamm@pmfs1780.org
Courtney Qamar

Courtney Qamar

Early Childhood – Butterflies Lead Teacher

courtneyq@pmfs1780.org
Kate McInerney-Rowley

Kate McInerney-Rowley

Early Childhood – Butterflies Assistant Teacher

katemr@pmfs1780.org
Tamika Blackson

Tamika Blackson

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

tamikab@pmfs1780.org
Sarah Hudson

Sarah Hudson

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher

sarahh@pmfs1780.org
Jane LaFata

Jane LaFata

First Grade Lead Teacher

janel@pmfs1780.org
Annie Herman

Annie Herman

First Grade Assistant Teacher

annieh@pmfs1780.org
Susan Holt

Susan Holt

Second Grade Lead Teacher

susanh@pmfs1780.org
Audrey Henninger

Audrey Henninger

Third Grade Lead Teacher

audreyh@pmfs1780.org
Will Starr

Will Starr

Fourth Grade Lead Teacher

wills@pmfs1780.org
Leann Stover Nyce

Leann Stover Nyce

Fifth Grade Lead Teacher
Director of the Mexican Exchange Program

leannsn@pmfs1780.org
Varley Paul

Varley Paul

Sixth Grade Lead Teacher

varleyp@pmfs1780.org
Matthew Reese

Matthew Reese

Assistant Teacher Sixth Grade

matthewr@pmfs1780.org
John B Hedges

John B Hedges

Music & Drama Teacher

johnbh@pmfs1780.org
Amanda Booth

Amanda Booth

Science Teacher (Pre-K through Third Grade)

amandab@pmfs1780.org
Gladys McLendon

Gladys McLendon

Spanish Teacher
Co-Director of Beyond the Bell

gladysm@pmfs1780.org
Kathleen Geist

Kathleen Geist

Science Teacher (Fourth through Sixth Grade)

kathleeng@pmfs1780.org
Maura Sutherland

Maura Sutherland

Learning Support Specalist

mauras@pmfs1780.org
Nate Bergey

Nate Bergey

Co-Director of Beyond the Bell

nateb@pmfs1780.org
Phyllis Ivey

Phyllis Ivey

School Social Worker

phyllisi@pmfs1780.org
David Mettler

David Mettler

Facilities Manager

davidm@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288
Scott McCracken

Scott McCracken

Custodian

610.828.2288