Sarah Sweeney-Denham

Sarah Sweeney-Denham

Head of School

sarahsd@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x250
Genevieve Schmidt Camacho

Genevieve Schmidt Camacho

Dean of Faculty and Students
Second Grade Assistant Teacher

genevievesc@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x254
Lynn Carroll

Lynn Carroll

Development Assistant

lynnc@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x228
Joyce Colzani

Joyce Colzani

Dean of Academics
Office Administrator

joycec@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x222
Ralph Henninger

Ralph Henninger

Director of Development

ralphh@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x224
Donna Kyle

Donna Kyle

Business Manager

donnakyle@comcast.net 610.828.2288
Kelley Lishon

Kelley Lishon

Director of Marketing, Communications and Outreach

kelleyl@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x220
Jackie McGoldrick

Jackie McGoldrick

Bookkeeper

jackiem@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x233
Dayna Muñiz

Dayna Muñiz

Extended Day Director, Technology Coordinator & Office Administrator

daynzm@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288
Lael Rasch

Lael Rasch

Director of Admission

laelr@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x226
Kelly Tallman

Kelly Tallman

Office Administrator

kellyt@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x221
Martha Wolf

Martha Wolf

Caterpillars Early Childhood Program Lead Teacher

marthaw@pmfs1780.org
Pam Moench

Pam Moench

Caterpillars Early Childhood Program Assistant Teacher

pamm@pmfs1780.org
Courtney Qamar

Courtney Qamar

Butterflies Early Childhood Program Lead Teacher

courtneyq@pmfs1780.org
Kate McInerney-Rowley

Kate McInerney-Rowley

Butterflies Early Childhood Program Assistant Teacher

katemr@pmfs1780.org
Tamika Blackson

Tamika Blackson

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

tamikab@pmfs1780.org
Sarah Hudson

Sarah Hudson

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher

sarahh@pmfs1780.org
Jane LaFata

Jane LaFata

First Grade Lead Teacher

janel@pmfs1780.org
Bob Cahill

Bob Cahill

First Grade Assistant Teacher

bobc@pmfs1780.org
Susan Holt

Susan Holt

Second Grade Lead Teacher

susanh@pmfs1780.org
Audrey Henninger

Audrey Henninger

Third Grade Lead Teacher

audreyh@pmfs1780.org
Erica Seay

Erica Seay

Third Grade Assistant Teacher

ericas@pmfs1780.org
Will Starr

Will Starr

Fourth Grade Lead Teacher

wills@pmfs1780.org
Isa Hahmann

Isa Hahmann

Fourth Grade Assistant Teacher

isah@pmfs1780.org
Leann Stover Nyce

Leann Stover Nyce

Fifth Grade Lead Teacher
Director of Mexican Exchange

leannsn@pmfs1780.org
Leslie Labess

Leslie Labess

Fifth Grade Assistant Teacher

lesliel@pmfs1780.org
Varley Paul

Varley Paul

Sixth Grade Lead Teacher

varleyp@pmfs1780.org
Matthew Reese

Matthew Reese

Assistant Teacher Sixth Grade

matthewr@pmfs1780.org
Leigh Barnes

Leigh Barnes

Library & Educational Technology Teacher

leighb@pmfs1780.org
John B Hedges

John B Hedges

Music & Drama Teacher

johnbh@pmfs1780.org
James Hayes

James Hayes

Physical Education Teacher

jamesh@pmfs1780.org
Amanda Booth

Amanda Booth

Science Teacher (Pre-K through Third Grade)

amandab@pmfs1780.org
Kathleen Geist

Kathleen Geist

Science Teacher (Fourth through Sixth Grade)

kathleeng@pmfs1780.org
Maura Sutherland

Maura Sutherland

Learning Support Specalist

mauras@pmfs1780.org
Phyllis Ivey

Phyllis Ivey

School Social Worker

phyllisi@pmfs1780.org
David Mettler

David Mettler

Facilities Manager

davidm@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288
Scott McCracken

Scott McCracken

Custodian

610.828.2288