Brenda Crawley

Brenda Crawley

Head of School

brendac@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288
Joyce Colzani

Joyce Colzani

Director of Admission

joycec@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x226
Ralph Henninger

Ralph Henninger

Director of Development

ralphh@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x224
Linda Metzler

Linda Metzler

Development Coordinator

lindam@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x228
Maeve Sutherland

Maeve Sutherland

Alumni Outreach Associate

maeves@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288
Patsy Morningstar

Patsy Morningstar

Bookkeeper

patsym@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x233
Betsy Norton

Betsy Norton

Pre-K Lead Teacher

betsyn@pmfs1780.org
Rachel Doria

Rachel Doria

Pre-K Assistant Teacher

racheld@pmfs1780.org
Trish McBride

Trish McBride

Pre-K Lead Teacher

trishm@pmfs1780.org
Nicola Robinson

Nicola Robinson

Pre-K Assistant Teacher

nicolar@pmfs1780.org
Tamika Blackson

Tamika Blackson

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

tamikab@pmfs1780.org
Sarah Hudson

Sarah Hudson

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher

sarahh@pmfs1780.org
Susan Holt

Susan Holt

First Grade Lead Teacher

susanh@pmfs1780.org
Courtney Singer

Courtney Singer

First Grade Assistant Teacher

courtneys@pmfs1780.org
Jayme Krauss

Jayme Krauss

Second Grade Assistant Teacher

jaymek@pmfs1780.org
Will Starr

Will Starr

Third & Fourth Grade Lead Teacher

wills@pmfs1780.org
Leann Stover Nyce

Leann Stover Nyce

Fifth & Sixth Grade Lead Teacher
Director of the Mexican Exchange Program

leannsn@pmfs1780.org
Christy Devlin

Christy Devlin

Fifth & Sixth Grade Assistant Teacher
Drama Teacher

christyd@pmfs1780.org
Varley Paul

Varley Paul

Literary & Research Support

varleyp@pmfs1780.org
Kelly Vidovich

Kelly Vidovich

Physical Education Teacher

kellyv@pmfs1780.org
Meg Shea

Meg Shea

Science Teacher

megs@pmfs1780.org
Maura Sutherland

Maura Sutherland

Learning Support Specalist

mauras@pmfs1780.org
Audrey Henninger

Audrey Henninger

Third & Fourth Grade Assistant Teacher
Learning Support

audreyh@pmfs1780.org
David Mettler

David Mettler

Facilities Manager

davidm@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288