Brenda Crawley

Brenda Crawley

Head of School

brendac@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288
Genevieve Schmidt Camacho

Genevieve Schmidt Camacho

Coordinator of Student Care
Second Grade Assistant Teacher

genevievesc@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x254
Joyce Colzani

Joyce Colzani

Director of Admission

joycec@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x226
Ralph Henninger

Ralph Henninger

Director of Development

ralphh@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x224
Mary Shea

Mary Shea

Development Coordinator

marys@pmfs1780.org 6108282288 x228
Donna Kyle

Donna Kyle

Business Manager

donnakyle@comcast.net 610.828.2288
Patsy Morningstar

Patsy Morningstar

Bookkeeper

patsym@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x233
Maeve Sutherland

Maeve Sutherland

Office Administrator
Webmaster

maeves@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x222
Kate McInerney-Rowley

Kate McInerney-Rowley

Pre-K Assistant Teacher

katemr@pmfs1780.org
Tamika Blackson

Tamika Blackson

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

tamikab@pmfs1780.org
Sarah Hudson

Sarah Hudson

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher

sarahh@pmfs1780.org
Martha Wolf

Martha Wolf

First Grade Lead Teacher

marthaw@pmfs1780.org
Annie Herman

Annie Herman

First Grade Assistant Teacher

annieh@pmfs1780.org
Susan Holt

Susan Holt

Second Grade Lead Teacher

susanh@pmfs1780.org
Audrey Henninger

Audrey Henninger

Third Grade Lead Teacher

audreyh@pmfs1780.org
Will Starr

Will Starr

Fourth Grade Lead Teacher

wills@pmfs1780.org
Veronica Alvarado

Veronica Alvarado

Fourth Grade Assistant Teacher

veronicaa@pmfs1780.org 6108282288
Leann Stover Nyce

Leann Stover Nyce

Fifth Grade Lead Teacher
Director of the Mexican Exchange Program

leannsn@pmfs1780.org
Varley Paul

Varley Paul

Sixth Grade Lead Teacher

varleyp@pmfs1780.org
John B Hedges

John B Hedges

Music & Drama Teacher

johnbh@pmfs1780.org
Kelly Vidovich

Kelly Vidovich

Physical Education Teacher

kellyv@pmfs1780.org 6108282288
Meg Shea

Meg Shea

Science Teacher

megs@pmfs1780.org 6108282288
Gladys McLendon

Gladys McLendon

Spanish Teacher
Co-Director of Beyond the Bell

gladysm@pmfs1780.org
Jill Work

Jill Work

Librarian & Technology Teacher

jillw@pmfs1780.org 6108282288
Maura Sutherland

Maura Sutherland

Learning Support Specalist

mauras@pmfs1780.org
David Mettler

David Mettler

Facilities Manager

davidm@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288
Scott McCracken

Scott McCracken

Custodian

610.828.2288