Brenda Crawley

Brenda Crawley

Head of School

brendac@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288
Genevieve Schmidt Camacho

Genevieve Schmidt Camacho

Coordinator of Student Care
First & Second Grade Assistant Teacher

genevievesc@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x254
Joyce Colzani

Joyce Colzani

Director of Admission

joycec@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x226
Ralph Henninger

Ralph Henninger

Director of Development

ralphh@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x224
Linda Metzler

Linda Metzler

Development Coordinator

lindam@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x228
Patsy Morningstar

Patsy Morningstar

Bookkeeper

patsym@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x233
Maeve Sutherland

Maeve Sutherland

Office Administrator
Webmaster

maeves@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288 x221
Linda Day

Linda Day

Pre-K Assistant Teacher

lindad@pmfs1780.org
Tamika Blackson

Tamika Blackson

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

tamikab@pmfs1780.org
Sarah Hudson

Sarah Hudson

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher

sarahh@pmfs1780.org
Susan Holt

Susan Holt

First & Second Grade Lead Teacher

susanh@pmfs1780.org
Will Starr

Will Starr

Third & Fourth Grade Lead Teacher

wills@pmfs1780.org
Leann Stover Nyce

Leann Stover Nyce

Fifth & Sixth Grade Lead Teacher
Director of the Mexican Exchange Program

leannsn@pmfs1780.org
Rachel Doria

Rachel Doria

5th & 6th Assistant Teacher

racheld@pmfs1780.org
Varley Paul

Varley Paul

Literary & Research Support

varleyp@pmfs1780.org
Kelly Vidovich

Kelly Vidovich

Physical Education Teacher

kellyv@pmfs1780.org
Meg Shea

Meg Shea

Science Teacher

megs@pmfs1780.org
Maura Sutherland

Maura Sutherland

Learning Support Specalist

mauras@pmfs1780.org
David Mettler

David Mettler

Facilities Manager

davidm@pmfs1780.org 610.828.2288